البريد الالكتروني

mohamed@alnakhlawy.com

واتساب

+201067776506

موقع كونسبت تيك (sa)
Mohamed Nakhlawy منذ شهر

كونسبت تيك هي احد الشركات الرائدة و المتخصصة في تصميم وإعداد أنظمة الحاسب و تصميم تطبيقات الويب والموبايل باستخدام احدث لغات البرمجة و تستخدم احدث واضخم قواعد البيانات ... قراءة المزيد

موقع مؤسسة راشد محمد الدوسري للنقليات
Mohamed Nakhlawy منذ شهر

موقع مؤسسة راشد محمد الدوسري للنقليات بدأت في عام 2005 من قبل الشيخ راشد محمد الدوسري في الدمام مع عدد قليل من الشاحنات. مع مرور الوقت، شهدت المؤسسة أرباحًا بنمو بارز ، على الرغم من وجود منافسة قوية من شركات الخدمات اللوجستية المحلية الأخرى. ... قراءة المزيد

موقع الكتب الهندسية ENG Books PDF
Mohamed Nakhlawy منذ شهر

تم إطلاق هذا الموقع في يناير 2018 كمصدر مجاني مفيد لجميع المهندسين. ويبذل فريق الاداره جهودًا كبيرة للبحث عن الكتب الهندسية على محركات البحث وتقديم أنواع PDF مجانية من هذه الكتب هنا في مكان واحد مع طريقة سهلة للتنزيل دون انتهاك حقوق الملكية. ... قراءة المزيد

موقع شركه Backend
Mohamed Nakhlawy منذ شهر

واحدة من الشركات الأسرع نمواً في مصر. تأسست Backend في عام 2005 ، تأسست على أساس اعتقاد مفاده أن جميع الشركات ذات الصلة بالمبيعات يجب أن تكون قادرة على الاستفادة من قوة جميع الحلول لدينا والتكنولوجيا الحديثة لتشغيل أعمالهم. نحن نساعد على تحسين حياة عملائنا وأعمالهم. ... قراءة المزيد

Concept Technology SA website
Mohamed Nakhlawy 1 month ago

Concept Tech is one of the leading companies specialized in designing and preparing computer systems and designing web and mobile applications using the modern programming languages and using the modern and largest databases ... read more

Eng Books PDF website
Mohamed Nakhlawy 1 month ago

This website is launched in Jan 2018 as a free helpful source for all engineers. website team make great efforts to search for engineering books on the search engines and present free PDF kinds of these books here in one place with an easy way to download without Violation any property of copy rights. ... read more

Backend Company website
Mohamed Nakhlawy 1 month ago

Back-end Company one of the fastest growing, most exciting businesses in Egypt. Launched in 2005, Backend was founded on a belief that all companies related to the retail sales should be able to leverage the power of both our solutions and modern technology to power their businesses. We help to improve both the lives of our customers and their businesses. ... read more

IMS Group website
Mohamed Nakhlawy 1 month ago

The International Group for Marketing Services (IMS Group) specializes in providing the best marketing services for companies and factories, whatever the size of their business and whatever its location ... read more